karen's books

Fated Series

Erotic Romance

Click on a book cover to view summaries, excerpts, and reviews.

  • Under My Umbrella

    Under My Umbrella

    Samhain Publishing
    June 2010

  • Baby, Don’t Lose My Number

    Baby, Don’t Lose My Number

    Samhain Publishing
    December 2010

  • Simple Twist of Fate

    Simple Twist of Fate

    Samhain Publishing
    August 2011

  • Melt With You

    Melt With You

    Samhain Publishing
    October 2011


other books